Connect virtually this summer with four unique webinars for Plan Sponsors. Leading industry experts will share valuable insights and trends that are affecting retirement plans. 



How America Saves

How America Saves

A look at retirement plan trends, plan design and participation


Speaker:

Brian T. Alling, Head of Analytics, Vanguard


July 28, 2020

11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT

Watch the replay
Executive Benefit Satisfaction: NQ Plans

Executive Benefit Satisfaction: NQ Plans

Updates and trends to look for in the coming years


Speakers:

David M. Baum, CLU, Regional Director, Newport Group

Clay Kennedy, Regional Director, Nonqualified Plans, Newport Group


August 18, 2020

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT

Learn more
The Economy and Evolving Impact of COVID-19

The Economy and Evolving Impact of COVID-19

What's next for long-term savers


Speakers:

Kurt Reiman, Managing Director, BlackRock


Jack Manley, Vice President and Global Market Strategist, J.P. Morgan


August 25, 2020

11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT

Learn more
ERISA Fee Litigation

ERISA Fee Litigation

Recent cases, rulings, and trends: what they mean for your retirement program


Speakers from Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP:

Fred Reish, Partner

Michael A. Valerio, Partner

Kimberly Jones, Partner

Glenn Merten, Partner


September 8, 2020

10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT

Learn more